play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ad cars experience

    By Ron T on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience at ad cars was superb . Sales team and everyone involved first class.cars on pitch good value. Overall would recommend to anyone buying a car..ps Stuart was very helpful.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 21/09/17

    Thanks for the great review Ron, Hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By ROSS U on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience dealing with you from start to finish, absolutely no salesman pressure during the whole process. We were left to view the car and supporting paperwork at our leisure and only had dealings with the salesman as and when we wanted to ask a question, the car was beautifully presented, overall the staff that we dealt with during our experience were pleasant and helpful. If you're looking to buy a car then these are the guys to go to, you wont be disappointed! Thank you for a great, honest experience ....

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 08/09/17

    Thanks for leaving us a great review! Glad you are happy with our service.


  • 5

    Wonderful service from start to finish!

    By Stacey C on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service from start to finish! Stuart looked after me from the first phone call to the point of sale. He was very knowledgeable and made sure that I understood what was going on every step of the way. I was really impressed with the quality of vehicles on offer - all absolutely pristine and reasonably priced. There was no pressure at all to complete the purchase and unlike some other garages I'd visited, there were no unethical selling techniques. I love my car and feel confident in the after sales service. I highly recommend AD Car Sales to anyone wanting a quality used car and based on my experience, I wouldn't hesitate to return. Big thank you!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 30/08/17

    Wow! Thanks for the amazing review Stacey. Glad to hear you were happy with our service and your new car. It was a pleasure dealing with you too. Thanks, Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew S on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, they went through all the details, made the finance really easy, I went to see the car and drove away the same day with tax and a full MOT, best experience of buying a car I've ever had, really recommend going there for your next car.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 22/08/17

    Thanks for the great review Andy. Hope you are enjoying having a car again! It was a pleasure to deal with you. Thanks, Avi


  • 5

    Fabulous garage to deal with ¿

    By Debbie T on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, very good to deal with, a pleasure buying my car from them ¿

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 22/08/17

    Hi Debbie, Thanks for taking time out to write this review. Pleasure dealing with you too, hope the new job is going well. See you when you are ready to change!


  • 5

    My experience of AD car sales.

    By Scott S on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the very start of viewing my BMW 330d touring to the day I picked it up the service I received from Stuart and Avi was second to none! Every car on their forecourt looks like new, I'd not hesitate in recommending AD cats to anyone!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/07/17

    Thanks for the great review Scott, Really enjoyed the sale of this vehicle. You and your family were lovely to deal with. Make sure you come see us when you are next in the area. Speak soon!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Elizabeth T on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly honest and helpful sales people, made the whole experience a pleasure.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/07/17

    Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review. Pleasure dealing with you guys. Thanks for choosing A D to purchase your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Good Experience.

    By Andy W on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Jaguar XF from AD Car Sales. No pressure salesman, was given the keys to the vehicle and allowed to look around and into the vehicle in my own time. The vehicle was extremely well valeted and well presented when I came to collect it. I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending AD Car Sales.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/07/17

    Pleasure dealing with you Andy. Thanks for making this transaction nice and easy. Glad you are happy with your new Jag!


  • 5

    AD car excellence.

    By Kevin F on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a wonderful experience buying a car from AD car sales. i am always a bit uncomfortable with car dealers but Avi [the owner] could not of been more pleasant and helpful. A well set out show site with a good selection of quality cars. the Volvo v70 which i bought there was described correctly and beautifully presented. A dealer i will use again. 10 out of 10.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 25/06/17

    Thanks for the great review Kevin, also thanks for making this a quick and easy transaction. Glad you are enjoying your new car. See you for the next purchase!


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic!!

    By Nick G on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd car I have brought from ad car sales and both experiences have been fantastic from start to finish. Stuart who I delt with on both occasions is a top bloke and literally will bend over backwards for you. All the work on both cars was done as promised and the valet on the car when we picked it up was outstanding. Will definitely be buying my 3rd car from here top draw customer care.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 06/06/17

    Thanks for your repeat custom Nick. It was great to deal with you again. See you for your 3rd car!


‹ Prev Next ›