play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous garage to deal with ¿

    By Debbie T on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, very good to deal with, a pleasure buying my car from them ¿


  • 5

    My experience of AD car sales.

    By Scott S on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the very start of viewing my BMW 330d touring to the day I picked it up the service I received from Stuart and Avi was second to none! Every car on their forecourt looks like new, I'd not hesitate in recommending AD cats to anyone!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/07/17

    Thanks for the great review Scott, Really enjoyed the sale of this vehicle. You and your family were lovely to deal with. Make sure you come see us when you are next in the area. Speak soon!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Elizabeth T on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly honest and helpful sales people, made the whole experience a pleasure.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/07/17

    Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review. Pleasure dealing with you guys. Thanks for choosing A D to purchase your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Good Experience.

    By Andy W on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Jaguar XF from AD Car Sales. No pressure salesman, was given the keys to the vehicle and allowed to look around and into the vehicle in my own time. The vehicle was extremely well valeted and well presented when I came to collect it. I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending AD Car Sales.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/07/17

    Pleasure dealing with you Andy. Thanks for making this transaction nice and easy. Glad you are happy with your new Jag!


  • 5

    AD car excellence.

    By Kevin F on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a wonderful experience buying a car from AD car sales. i am always a bit uncomfortable with car dealers but Avi [the owner] could not of been more pleasant and helpful. A well set out show site with a good selection of quality cars. the Volvo v70 which i bought there was described correctly and beautifully presented. A dealer i will use again. 10 out of 10.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 25/06/17

    Thanks for the great review Kevin, also thanks for making this a quick and easy transaction. Glad you are enjoying your new car. See you for the next purchase!


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic!!

    By Nick G on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd car I have brought from ad car sales and both experiences have been fantastic from start to finish. Stuart who I delt with on both occasions is a top bloke and literally will bend over backwards for you. All the work on both cars was done as promised and the valet on the car when we picked it up was outstanding. Will definitely be buying my 3rd car from here top draw customer care.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 06/06/17

    Thanks for your repeat custom Nick. It was great to deal with you again. See you for your 3rd car!


  • 5

    Quality cars from a quality garage.

    By Robert C on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I walked through the door to the moment I drove away in my new car It was an pleasure dealing with AD Cars. Throughout I dealt with Stuart who explained everything well and we agreed on a fair deal. He was both professional and helpful and the quality of the 2 cars purchased was excellent. I do not have a single negative thing to say about this experience. Highly recommended and when the time comes to change my current car I would not hesitate to buy from AD Cars again. 10 out of 10.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 05/06/17

    Thanks for the great review Robert. We appreciate you buying two vehicles and making the translation very easy for us also. Always a pleasure to have great custom like yours. See you again when they both need upgrading!


  • 5

    Thank you AD Car Sales

    By Peter F on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was the owner of a 2003 Mercedes E class estate having been to AD car sales I now own a 2010 model. Stuart the sales manager is knowledgeable and easy going no pressure. The quality of the cars on the pitch is apparent on arrival. Although the car I was interested in was yet to be prepared the German quality shone through. I collected the car yesterday and the finished article was immaculate. Stuart made the transition from old to new smooth and easy. Thank you AD Car Sales!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 27/05/17

    Absolute pleasure dealing with you Peter, Glad you are happy with your new Mercedes. Thank you for your custom.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By Chris B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Stuart helped make this a great buying experience. Of particular note was that he managed to complete some minor refurbishment on the 4 alloy wheels with just 24 hours notice so that we could collect the car over the weekend. Thanks Stuart. By the way, hope you enjoyed the packet of Rolos we bought you! Chris and Alison.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 19/05/17

    Thanks for taking time out to leave a great review guys. Glad you were happy with the quick turn around. Big thanks for the Chocolates which i eat for breakfast! Enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    A Must visit - AD Car Sales

    By Sunny C on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently went to visit AD Car Sales and I was amazed by the range of cars on show there. Stuart the Sales Manager was unbelievably helpful with assisting my parents and I looking at the cars that were available. There was a car I really liked the look of and I wanted to come back and have a second look as I was a little pushed for time. Stuart could see how keen I was on the car and reserved it for me until I was ready to come back and see for the second time. Not once did Stuart come across as pushy or try to put any pressure on me to buy. Totally the opposite he said he would have the car ready for me to test drive when I was ready. I came back a few days later and it was ready for me to test drive. I totally loved the car and with Stuart looking after our interest we had no hesitation to make the purchase. In fact it was Stuart who made us feel at ease about the whole process. I would certainly recommend Stuart at AD Car Sales to anyone wanting to purchase a car....

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 24/04/17

    Hi Sunny, thanks for this amazing review. This is why i love my job and what puts a smile on my face. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your family. If you need anything you know where i am. Many thanks, Stuart


‹ Prev Next ›