play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Garry B on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly and no pressure to buy, everything you want from a garage. I was allowed to look over the vehicle I was interested in with no pressure, took a test drive and went ahead. Stuart was very helpful, also arranged to do the transfer of my private plate from my old car I part exchanged. The turnaround was just 3 days, so no waiting around really. When I collected the vehicle it was immaculately presented which represents the service provided by AD Car Sales.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 27/03/17

    Great review Garry, This gives a great example of how we operate and will be very useful for other customers. Thanks from team A D.


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Natasha T on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car I've brought from this garage. Always offer a great service and all the cars I have been great. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 27/03/17

    Hi Natasha. Thanks for the great review, return custom is what we are about. See you for the 4th!


  • 5

    Genuine Dealership with Friendly staff

    By James B on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Car and Turnaround for the exchange, really friendly atmosphere and a genuine offer on my part ex...would definatly use again. Handover was one of the best i have experienced.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 22/03/17

    Good to hear you enjoyed the experience James, Hope your enjoying the car. Thanks for your custom


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Maria M on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Informative, listened, advised, explained, easy transaction

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 27/02/17

    Straight to the point review, Thanks Maria. You forgot to mention our great tea making skills!!!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT!

    By Ayesha W on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have brought from them. I am just as happy as the 1st time! Brilliant friendly people who are always happy to help with anything. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 08/02/17

    Thanks for taking time to leave a review Ayesha, Glad to hear we are still keeping up the good service. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish.

    By Sarah K on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm delighted with my car from AD Car Sales, the service and attention I have received has been brilliant? Would definitely recommend and will absolutely be using again. Thanks Stuart at AD Cars, you made the process seamless

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 04/02/17

    Hi Sarah, Thanks for the great review. Hope you are enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a car ¿

    By Helen D on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found this dealership on auto trader they had my perfect car on the forecourt. Great customer service from everyone there, friendly, helpful and very accommodating. They were really helpful, the staff listened to their customers, friendly felt like I'd known them for years and very keen to assist and solve any issues that were presented. Also being female going to a dealership you can sometimes feel intimidated there was no sales patter you may expect I felt thoroughly at ease needless to say I was that satisfied I ended up buying my dream car. I would definitely recommend AD Car Sales to anyone looking, just pop in on the off chance you will probably find what you're looking for. I would definitely go there again to buy a car Thank you to everyone there ¿

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 03/02/17

    Hi Helen, It was a pleasure dealing with you. Glad to hear we made buying your dream car simple and comfortable. Look forward to seeing you next time. Thanks - Team A D


  • 5

    Super

    By Gerald C on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice simple transaction, pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 25/01/17

    Thanks for the review Gerald. Hope your enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    I highly satisfied

    By Mohammed B on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased my new car from AD cars sales.l was totally satisfied with the whole process. I would highly recommend AD cars for their excellent service and for quality used cars . Thanks avi.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 04/01/17

    Hi Mr Bhana, Thanks for the great review. Glad you were happy with our service. Speak to you soon.


  • 5

    First class start to finish

    By Megan R on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    First Class from start to finish I would definitely recommend

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 10/12/16

    Hi Megan, Thanks for the great review. Glad you were happy with our service.