play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality cars from a quality garage.

    By Robert C on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I walked through the door to the moment I drove away in my new car It was an pleasure dealing with AD Cars. Throughout I dealt with Stuart who explained everything well and we agreed on a fair deal. He was both professional and helpful and the quality of the 2 cars purchased was excellent. I do not have a single negative thing to say about this experience. Highly recommended and when the time comes to change my current car I would not hesitate to buy from AD Cars again. 10 out of 10.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 05/06/17

    Thanks for the great review Robert. We appreciate you buying two vehicles and making the translation very easy for us also. Always a pleasure to have great custom like yours. See you again when they both need upgrading!


  • 5

    Thank you AD Car Sales

    By Peter F on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was the owner of a 2003 Mercedes E class estate having been to AD car sales I now own a 2010 model. Stuart the sales manager is knowledgeable and easy going no pressure. The quality of the cars on the pitch is apparent on arrival. Although the car I was interested in was yet to be prepared the German quality shone through. I collected the car yesterday and the finished article was immaculate. Stuart made the transition from old to new smooth and easy. Thank you AD Car Sales!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 27/05/17

    Absolute pleasure dealing with you Peter, Glad you are happy with your new Mercedes. Thank you for your custom.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By Chris B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Stuart helped make this a great buying experience. Of particular note was that he managed to complete some minor refurbishment on the 4 alloy wheels with just 24 hours notice so that we could collect the car over the weekend. Thanks Stuart. By the way, hope you enjoyed the packet of Rolos we bought you! Chris and Alison.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 19/05/17

    Thanks for taking time out to leave a great review guys. Glad you were happy with the quick turn around. Big thanks for the Chocolates which i eat for breakfast! Enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    A Must visit - AD Car Sales

    By Sunny C on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently went to visit AD Car Sales and I was amazed by the range of cars on show there. Stuart the Sales Manager was unbelievably helpful with assisting my parents and I looking at the cars that were available. There was a car I really liked the look of and I wanted to come back and have a second look as I was a little pushed for time. Stuart could see how keen I was on the car and reserved it for me until I was ready to come back and see for the second time. Not once did Stuart come across as pushy or try to put any pressure on me to buy. Totally the opposite he said he would have the car ready for me to test drive when I was ready. I came back a few days later and it was ready for me to test drive. I totally loved the car and with Stuart looking after our interest we had no hesitation to make the purchase. In fact it was Stuart who made us feel at ease about the whole process. I would certainly recommend Stuart at AD Car Sales to anyone wanting to purchase a car....

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 24/04/17

    Hi Sunny, thanks for this amazing review. This is why i love my job and what puts a smile on my face. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your family. If you need anything you know where i am. Many thanks, Stuart


  • 5

    Part ex sale

    By Neil V on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Part ex'd our car and Stuart - sales manager was more than helpful even to the point of helping swap the private plate over which is normally a pain. Everything that had/has been agreed with the sale was honoured. V friendly staff

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 11/04/17

    Thanks for your review Neil, The car looked stunning when you drove off. Great choice!


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Garry B on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly and no pressure to buy, everything you want from a garage. I was allowed to look over the vehicle I was interested in with no pressure, took a test drive and went ahead. Stuart was very helpful, also arranged to do the transfer of my private plate from my old car I part exchanged. The turnaround was just 3 days, so no waiting around really. When I collected the vehicle it was immaculately presented which represents the service provided by AD Car Sales.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 27/03/17

    Great review Garry, This gives a great example of how we operate and will be very useful for other customers. Thanks from team A D.


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Natasha T on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car I've brought from this garage. Always offer a great service and all the cars I have been great. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 27/03/17

    Hi Natasha. Thanks for the great review, return custom is what we are about. See you for the 4th!


  • 5

    Genuine Dealership with Friendly staff

    By James B on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Car and Turnaround for the exchange, really friendly atmosphere and a genuine offer on my part ex...would definatly use again. Handover was one of the best i have experienced.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 22/03/17

    Good to hear you enjoyed the experience James, Hope your enjoying the car. Thanks for your custom


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Maria M on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Informative, listened, advised, explained, easy transaction

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 27/02/17

    Straight to the point review, Thanks Maria. You forgot to mention our great tea making skills!!!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT!

    By Ayesha W on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have brought from them. I am just as happy as the 1st time! Brilliant friendly people who are always happy to help with anything. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 08/02/17

    Thanks for taking time to leave a review Ayesha, Glad to hear we are still keeping up the good service. Enjoy your new car.