play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage ¿

    By Emma T on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not sure what car I wanted so went looking around local garages. I know someone that worked here so went down to have a look. Spoilt for choice and my dad was happy with the condition of all the cars. Found my new car and I love it! Thanks A.D Cars

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/10/16

    Thank you Emma, Also heard your dad has come and purchased one of us too. Thanks for bringing him down hope you are both happy with your new toys.....


  • 5

    Excellent professional sales service!

    By Tim M on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car with AD Car Sales and the experience was excellent. Avi who lead the sale was very professional and no pushy sales. With a good technical knowledge and patience in letting me test different vehicles it made buying the right car feel very comfortable. Closing the deal, handling any part exchange and cash deposits / finance again was all explained and dealt with in an appropriate manner. Buying a car from AD Cars was a simple hassle free service with excellent customer care from Avi and his team. Would recommend to anyone and they also have a very good range of cars to look at.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 14/09/16

    Thanks for the great review Tim, It was a pleasure dealing with you. Glad you had a good experience and we'll see you when you buy your next one!


  • 5

    Genuine, helpful dealer, good cars.

    By Simon H on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I thoroughly enjoyed the buying experience with AD cars. Buying a car can sometimes be a difficult process but not on this occasion. All cars are well presented, Stuart made us fell most welcome and was helpful and knowledgeable, without being pushy or dismissive in any way. I'm delighted with my 'new' car, I have bought many cars over the years and have to say that this one was the best prepared I have ever seen, the valeting standard and attention to detail was certainly better than any franchised dealer I have experienced. All in all to be recommended- something I have never said about a used car dealer before.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/10/16

    One of the best reviews we have had! Thanks for taking the time out to leave it. Pleasure dealing with you too Simon


  • 5

    Great

    By Tom W on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service buying my first car, love my Volvo! Thanks Stuart

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/10/16

    Glad to read this review! buying your first car can be difficult so we try our best to make it as easy as possible.


  • 5

    Lovely garage.

    By Richard W on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought a lovely Mercedes from A d Cars, and Avi and the guys couldn't do enough for me. I was a bit unsure at first about owning a Mercedes.but the team at Ad Cars soon put my mind to rest.what with the first test drive and the 12 months warranty just to be sure.Avi told me any problems just bring it back and they would sort it out.and the car drives just as its just come from the factory line. It's early days but i would use them again in the future.keep up the good work guys. Mr Wale (Coalville )


  • 5

    will definitely buy from the

    By Ben S on 04 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    great cars, great staff. Over the moon with my purchase

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/10/16

    Great to hear you are happy with our service. Thanks for your business it was a pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Andrew D on 11 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great little garage, friendly guys hope to deal with again


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Aimee S on 26 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service highly recommended


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Matt B on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the 5th car I've brought from AD cars. I always get good service and know that I'm buying with confidence. After sales service is first class also. I and everyone I've recommended this company too have No reservations about using them again. I like everybody else is always hesitant about using a new garage for the first time but these guys know their business and are always happy to help.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/10/16

    Thanks for the great review Matt, You must like the A6, probably the longest you've kept a car for! You know where we are when you are ready for a change again.


  • 5

    Local, honest and excellent service.

    By Beverly B on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    AD Cars are local for me and this is important when you consider after sales care and support. Choice and honesty - good discussion and always keen to meet your needs. No nonsense warranty and reassurance that even after warranty should you have a problem - call in and it will be sorted. It is also good to feel non pressured into making a decision. Very good team of people.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/10/16

    Always a pleasure dealing with you Mrs Bird, just want to know when you are coming to buy car number 4!!!!