play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi q3 sale

    By ann watret on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great , helpful, service from start to finish. I’m very particular with my cars , and found that Stuart was more than happy to help . We choose to part exchange our fiesta ( a car I enjoyed driving for 3 years ) there was no messing with details of a price and both parties left happy . Thanks for a great experience guys , keep it up !


  • 5

    Top car, top team, top job!

    By verity marlow on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Stuart and the team. Friendly, helpful, made the process simple, and made the car look fantastic upon collection. Top job… I’d definitely recommend AD Car Sales!


  • 5

    10/10 would deffo recommend

    By Tyler on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    When I was browsing for cars the car I originally looked at was too high of a budget for me but instead of letting me leave they estimated what price would suit me and found a perfect car that suits my every need, the service was excellent making sure the car was in tip top condition before going to collect the car, I’ve not had the best of luck when it comes to having new cars but these guys have my sole trust would deffo recommend


  • 5

    Positive and easy buying experience

    By richard B on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and an all-round positive experience


  • 5

    Pristine GOLF

    By andries H on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish from Stuart and the team.


  • 5

    First Class

    By alan P on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stuart has been first class from start to finish. No high pressure sales,I was able to look around the car at my own will and in my own time. Well worth the journey from Doncaster and very good value for money too.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By lauren B on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team at AD were extremely friendly and helpful from the get-go and answered any queries we had; they were very knowledgeable. Customer service is absolutely tip-top and you will always be looked after there. This is now the third vehicle that I have purchased from AD and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Great knowledge, great quality cars and great service!!


  • 5

    Reccomended

    By Nigel P on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service & Delighted with the car. Avi was very helpful and delivered preparation on the car as promised!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Robert M on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Highly recommended to anyone purchasing a vehicle. All the staff were polite friendly and attentive! Happy to help and made the whole process quick and easy. Car was sold to a high standard and extremely happy with the purchase! Thankyou again!


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    By Mike J on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Because of Covid lock down buying this car without viewing was a 1st for me. Didn't really sleep for a week wondering if I had done the right thing. Turned out the car was possibly even better than I could have hoped for! I think the sales preparation of the car is the best I have experienced. Thank you Avi for great service, and also a big thank you to Nick for his help in an out of hours collection. Regards, Mike.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 18/02/21

    Wow! Thanks for the great review Mike. Glad you were happy with our service. Regards, team A D


‹ Prev Next ›