play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AD Car Sales-all car sales should be like this

    By George P on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    superb service-Stuart and Avi are ledgends-nothing too much trouble The car looked like new when I picked it up Would not hesitate to recomend AD to anyone


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Peter W on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful guys. Good experience from start to finish. Would recommend.


  • 5

    5* Service at Ad Car Sales

    By scott T on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    AD Car Sales were very helpful finding the car I wanted, they went out their way to find the best solution and offering for me. The car was in pristine condition when collected, looked brand new. Took their time to go through all different gadgets/technicals of the car, to ensure I was ready when I was driving it for the first time. Extremely personable and friendly team as well, made the experience and stress of buying a car, very enjoyable. Highly recommend!!!!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By simon C on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional service. Helpful and efficient - no complaints - thank you.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 18/10/20

    Thanks for leaving this great review Simon - all the best team A D


  • 5

    Mazda 6 Tourer

    By Nick G on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and really pleased with the car

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 18/10/20

    Thanks for the leaving this review Nick, really appreciated


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend AD Cars to anyone

    By Stacey L on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We wish we had of spoken to AD Cars sooner! We told them what we were looking for and the budget we had available and they found us exactly what we were looking for and well within our budget. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional from start to finish, we wouldn’t hesitate in recommending AD Cars to anyone.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 18/10/20

    Wow great review Stacey, thank you so much for posting it - all the best from team A D


  • 5

    Top service

    By Chris S on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, easy to deal with and very professional, Car runs and drives perfectly, highly recommend.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 18/10/20

    Thanks for this great review Chris, glad you are enjoying your purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Phillip M on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service , great car , great value for money

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 03/07/20

    Pleasure dealing with you Phil. Hope your wife enjoyed the drive hope.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Mitchell T on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service with very friendly people. Hassle free and just an all round great company!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 03/07/20

    Thanks for the great review Mitchell


  • 5

    Collecting my Blackout a3!

    By Kieron E on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I picked up my all black a3 s line which is my first car, The man I dealt with was awesome! Friendly, helpful and not any hassle or pushy to buy the car, just want to thank you for a wonderful car, will definitely make the 3.5 journey to buy again! Thank you!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 03/07/20

    Thanks for taking time out to leave this fantastic review Kieron.


‹ Prev Next ›