play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    We are really pleased with the car we purchased. The customer service from AD cars was great. There was a couple of things that needed to be done to the car before we picked it up and they sorted it out no questions asked.


  • 5

    Outstanding amazing from start to finish I would highly recommend A11111111

    By craig hunter on 26 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The Service was first class very professional company very happy indeed will definitely buy from this company again. Car sold as described with all the relevant paperwork definitely a trust worthy company to buy a car from and will be definitely buying from them again I would rate them 10 stars if it would let me.


  • 5

    Maserati Ghibli WOW !!!!

    By John Wallis on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Maserati ghibli recently and I’m over the moon , the car was as described on the net , Stuart the sales manager was fantastic , I never felt under any pressure to buy the car , to be fair to the car sold its self as I feel in love with it as soon as I saw it !!! I would highly recommend AD Car sales to anyone !!! Thanks for everything Kind regards John Wallis ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 11/02/22

    Thanks for the great review John. Glad you love your new Maserati!


  • 5

    By scott kelly on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    They did everything well I nipped in to see a car they had. Spoke to Stuart about test drive he sorted that day after spoke to him .The cars they have here are very good examples looked around a few of them after test drive we decided the have the car when we picked it up it was so clean they take pride in what they do and service was 1st class. I will be taking car back there for mot and services so glad to find local garage / car sales that u can trust so many jokers out there that give people sub standard service . Can not rate them enough 10 stars not 5 tbh and thanks to Stuart again

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 11/02/22

    Thanks for taking time out to leave this great review. Glad to hear you were happy with a service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended - Top quality - Good communication

    By Michaela prime on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend AD Car sales . I have had a fabulous experience, I cannot even think of one negative point. They actually went above and beyond my expectations. Stuart really did go the extra mile. Stuart also communicates every step of the way and I didn’t have to chase anything. Stuart also ensured the car was completed (odd jobs ) to a very high standard before it left the forecourt, even down to sorting out my private registration before I left ( at no extra cost )

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 11/02/22

    Another great job done by our sales manager Stuart. We pride ourselves on customer experience so glad you would recommend us Michaela. Happy motoring from team A D


  • 5

    Great service, responsive and genuinely great service

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Communication was fantastic, great service and definitely recommend

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 11/02/22

    Thanks for the great review Gavin. All the best


  • 5

    Audi q3 sale

    By ann watret on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great , helpful, service from start to finish. I’m very particular with my cars , and found that Stuart was more than happy to help . We choose to part exchange our fiesta ( a car I enjoyed driving for 3 years ) there was no messing with details of a price and both parties left happy . Thanks for a great experience guys , keep it up !

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 11/02/22

    Thank you for leaving us this great review Ann, All the best from team A D


  • 5

    Top car, top team, top job!

    By verity marlow on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Stuart and the team. Friendly, helpful, made the process simple, and made the car look fantastic upon collection. Top job… I’d definitely recommend AD Car Sales!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 11/02/22

    Thanks for the great review Verity. Good to hear you would recommend us!


  • 5

    10/10 would deffo recommend

    By Tyler on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    When I was browsing for cars the car I originally looked at was too high of a budget for me but instead of letting me leave they estimated what price would suit me and found a perfect car that suits my every need, the service was excellent making sure the car was in tip top condition before going to collect the car, I’ve not had the best of luck when it comes to having new cars but these guys have my sole trust would deffo recommend

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 11/02/22

    Thanks for this fantastic review Tyler. Really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service you received. Happy motoring team A D.


  • 5

    Positive and easy buying experience

    By richard B on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and an all-round positive experience


‹ Prev Next ›