play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive and easy buying experience

    By richard B on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and an all-round positive experience


  • 5

    Pristine GOLF

    By andries H on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish from Stuart and the team.


  • 5

    First Class

    By alan P on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stuart has been first class from start to finish. No high pressure sales,I was able to look around the car at my own will and in my own time. Well worth the journey from Doncaster and very good value for money too.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By lauren B on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team at AD were extremely friendly and helpful from the get-go and answered any queries we had; they were very knowledgeable. Customer service is absolutely tip-top and you will always be looked after there. This is now the third vehicle that I have purchased from AD and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Great knowledge, great quality cars and great service!!


  • 5

    Reccomended

    By Nigel P on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service & Delighted with the car. Avi was very helpful and delivered preparation on the car as promised!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Robert M on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Highly recommended to anyone purchasing a vehicle. All the staff were polite friendly and attentive! Happy to help and made the whole process quick and easy. Car was sold to a high standard and extremely happy with the purchase! Thankyou again!


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    By Mike J on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Because of Covid lock down buying this car without viewing was a 1st for me. Didn't really sleep for a week wondering if I had done the right thing. Turned out the car was possibly even better than I could have hoped for! I think the sales preparation of the car is the best I have experienced. Thank you Avi for great service, and also a big thank you to Nick for his help in an out of hours collection. Regards, Mike.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 18/02/21

    Wow! Thanks for the great review Mike. Glad you were happy with our service. Regards, team A D


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kerrie R on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our last few cars have been from ad and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. They go above and beyond for us!!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 09/02/21

    Thanks for yet another purchase from us Kerrie, Your new car is stunning!


  • 5

    Overall experience

    By Elisha C on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly, they communicated with me whilst they were getting my car ready and sent me regular pics and updates. The car turned up to my house in immaculate condition, it almost felt new. I used ad cars due to the reviews and they certainly did not disappont, I would have no problem recommending and they will definitely be one of the first places I go to in the future when I am on the search for a new car

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 09/02/21

    Thanks for the great review Elisha, all the best from team A D


  • 5

    A trustworthy car dealer

    By victor D on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car on pictures and description and when it arrived on a trailer it looked almost new down to the preparation work being way above standard. I can highly recommend AD Car sales as an example to follow.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 09/02/21

    Thanks Victor for taking full advantage of our click & collect service, Glad you were happy with the car.


‹ Prev Next ›