play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best Car Dealers in the Coalville Area

    By Tracey B on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    So professional throughout, with a great knowledge of the car. Would definitely recommend AD Cars to anyone!


  • 5

    bought a car

    By John S on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    very easy going and easy to get along with made buying simple and quick will be using again the next time i want to buy


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Brilliant cars. 5*

    By Lee A on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy that i brought my car from here as buying 2nd hand cars can be worrying. They couldnt of helped more with the whole process of selling my car and getting a new car made it a really easy process. Had a small issue with the vehicle i brought and they fixed it strait away no hassle, couldnt of helped more. The aftercare is brilliant, the car i brought was pristine inside and out, fully recommend AD Car sales to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    5* for quality car

    By Sam T on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Bought my seat leon around 2-3 weeks ago(thought i'd give it a thorough test before reviewing). And can say the car is absolutely perfect. The sales team at ad are really friendly too. I first approached avi with interest on the car the same day as buying it. Within minutes he made me a deal i was more than happy with and i couldnt refuse. Once i picked it up, i realised the attention to detail was second to none. The car had been thoroughly valeted and was looking like a brand new car. Overall brilliant service and great company 5*

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 30/05/18

    Thanks for the detailed review Sam, glad you were happy with our service.


  • 5

    Used BMW 435

    By Matt B on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, very easy to deal with and trustworthy, our car was beautifully presented and genuinely in excellent condition, a real peach. Love the car , thanks guys👍

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 11/05/18

    Hi Matt, Pleasure dealing with you and you are right the car looked stunning on collection! great choice.


  • 5

    10/10 Service

    By Mitchell M on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best service you could ask for. Extremely helpful sorting all the needs that I wanted for my car. Highly recommend Ad car sales to anyone looking to buy.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 11/05/18

    Thanks for taking time to leave a great review, Glad you were happy with our service.


  • 5

    Unbelievable service

    By Shaun T on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Family run business unbelievable service my third time at AD cars wouldn’t go anywhere else

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 20/03/18

    Thank you Mr Tate, always a pleasure.


  • 5

    5* Service

    By Jess M on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, in great condition! Staff who I dealt with was extremely helpful, and kept you up to date with any change! Went out of his way to ensure you were happy with everything. Thoroughly pleased with my purchase and will definitely be going to them in the future!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 20/03/18

    Thanks for the great review Jess. Glad you were happy with our service and are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Simply the best.....

    By Lloyd F on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the time I phoned to enquire about the audi a5 I was interested in Stuart was very friendly, down to earth guy and answered all my questions. Decided to put a deposit on the car and if I liked it would pick it up a week later. Within that time Stuart kept me updated on the phone and sorted out a few little cosmetic issues that he told me about and had arranged a full valet and a stage three polish. I wasn't just blown away by the effort that had gone into preparing the car but the service I received when I arrived, Stuart gave me the keys and let me look at the car he wasnt pushy or put any pressure on me. By the time we had come back from the test drive I knew I couldn't leave without this sweet ride! Again Stuart helped tax the car online and the part exchange for my old vehicle was hassle free, very enjoyable buying experience I could have stopped another 4 hours there talking to Stuart! Top service and a top bloke. I would recommended Stuart at AD cars for your next car.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 03/03/18

    Thanks for the great review Lloyd, It was a pleasure to deal with you. You are up there with one of the most genuine customers we have had. Regards - team A D


  • 5

    Happy new car day !

    By Heidi C on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy new car day to me!! Just brought Audi A4 SL I visited AD Cars 3/4 times first time I arrived I asked to view the car Stuart assisted me showing me around the car and then left me to view it by my self. As soon as I asked to test drive away we went! 2nd day I asked if I could return to drive it again ‘no problem’. Feeling more as ease with the car and the sales man (Stuart) I wanted the car! Everything I asked for or needed to know Stuart was very helpful and updated me over the time I waited for my car. Overall I would definitely recommend this garage to any body, sales people are very helpful when needed and Not pushy (we all know we hate when they loiter around you)! Thank you very much AD Cars. Stuart thank you very much.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 12/02/18

    Thanks for the amazing detailed review. Glad I made this a easy traction for you Heidi. Stay in touch so you know where to come for your next car. Thanks, Stuart


‹ Prev Next ›