play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By scott kelly on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    They did everything well I nipped in to see a car they had. Spoke to Stuart about test drive he sorted that day after spoke to him .The cars they have here are very good examples looked around a few of them after test drive we decided the have the car when we picked it up it was so clean they take pride in what they do and service was 1st class. I will be taking car back there for mot and services so glad to find local garage / car sales that u can trust so many jokers out there that give people sub standard service . Can not rate them enough 10 stars not 5 tbh and thanks to Stuart again


  • 5

    Highly recommended - Top quality - Good communication

    By Michaela prime on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend AD Car sales . I have had a fabulous experience, I cannot even think of one negative point. They actually went above and beyond my expectations. Stuart really did go the extra mile. Stuart also communicates every step of the way and I didn’t have to chase anything. Stuart also ensured the car was completed (odd jobs ) to a very high standard before it left the forecourt, even down to sorting out my private registration before I left ( at no extra cost )


  • 5

    Great service, responsive and genuinely great service

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Communication was fantastic, great service and definitely recommend


  • 5

    Audi q3 sale

    By ann watret on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great , helpful, service from start to finish. I’m very particular with my cars , and found that Stuart was more than happy to help . We choose to part exchange our fiesta ( a car I enjoyed driving for 3 years ) there was no messing with details of a price and both parties left happy . Thanks for a great experience guys , keep it up !


  • 5

    Top car, top team, top job!

    By verity marlow on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Stuart and the team. Friendly, helpful, made the process simple, and made the car look fantastic upon collection. Top job… I’d definitely recommend AD Car Sales!


  • 5

    10/10 would deffo recommend

    By Tyler on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    When I was browsing for cars the car I originally looked at was too high of a budget for me but instead of letting me leave they estimated what price would suit me and found a perfect car that suits my every need, the service was excellent making sure the car was in tip top condition before going to collect the car, I’ve not had the best of luck when it comes to having new cars but these guys have my sole trust would deffo recommend


  • 5

    Positive and easy buying experience

    By richard B on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and an all-round positive experience


  • 5

    Pristine GOLF

    By andries H on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish from Stuart and the team.


  • 5

    First Class

    By alan P on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stuart has been first class from start to finish. No high pressure sales,I was able to look around the car at my own will and in my own time. Well worth the journey from Doncaster and very good value for money too.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By lauren B on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team at AD were extremely friendly and helpful from the get-go and answered any queries we had; they were very knowledgeable. Customer service is absolutely tip-top and you will always be looked after there. This is now the third vehicle that I have purchased from AD and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Great knowledge, great quality cars and great service!!


‹ Prev Next ›