play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Unbelievable service

    By Shaun T on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Family run business unbelievable service my third time at AD cars wouldn’t go anywhere else

  • 5

    5* Service

    By Jess M on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, in great condition! Staff who I dealt with was extremely helpful, and kept you up to date with any change! Went out of his way to ensure you were happy with everything. Thoroughly pleased with my purchase and will definitely be going to them in the future!

  • 5

    Simply the best.....

    By Lloyd F on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the time I phoned to enquire about the audi a5 I was interested in Stuart was very friendly, down to earth guy and answered all my questions. Decided to put a deposit on the car and if I liked it would pick it up a week later. Within that time Stuart kept me updated on the phone and sorted out a few little cosmetic issues that he told me about and had arranged a full valet and a stage three polish. I wasn't just blown away by the effort that had gone into preparing the car but the service I received when I arrived, Stuart gave me the keys and let me look at the car he wasnt pushy or put any pressure on me. By the time we had come back from the test drive I knew I couldn't leave without this sweet ride! Again Stuart helped tax the car online and the part exchange for my old vehicle was hassle free, very enjoyable buying experience I could have stopped another 4 hours there talking to Stuart! Top service and a top bloke. I would recommended Stuart at AD cars for your next car.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 03/03/18

    Thanks for the great review Lloyd, It was a pleasure to deal with you. You are up there with one of the most genuine customers we have had. Regards - team A D

  • 5

    Happy new car day !

    By Heidi C on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy new car day to me!! Just brought Audi A4 SL I visited AD Cars 3/4 times first time I arrived I asked to view the car Stuart assisted me showing me around the car and then left me to view it by my self. As soon as I asked to test drive away we went! 2nd day I asked if I could return to drive it again ‘no problem’. Feeling more as ease with the car and the sales man (Stuart) I wanted the car! Everything I asked for or needed to know Stuart was very helpful and updated me over the time I waited for my car. Overall I would definitely recommend this garage to any body, sales people are very helpful when needed and Not pushy (we all know we hate when they loiter around you)! Thank you very much AD Cars. Stuart thank you very much.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 12/02/18

    Thanks for the amazing detailed review. Glad I made this a easy traction for you Heidi. Stay in touch so you know where to come for your next car. Thanks, Stuart

  • 5

    Fantastic car purchasing experience

    By Gary L on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    If I could give 10 stars I would, the guys were fantastic from start to finish, I will definitely be using again and definitely be recommending, the wife loves the BMW 1 series coupe, main dealers should go there and see his customer service should be done

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 08/02/18

    Thanks for the brilliant review, maybe we should make 10 stars an option! Glad you and your wife are enjoying your new coupe. See you when you're ready for your next car.

  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Josh W on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car purchased through AD cars. Great service every time, competitive prices to match the high standard of vehicles.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 02/02/18

    Thanks for the review Josh, you and your family's custom is much appreciated!

  • 5

    Great experience with AD Car Sales

    By Mark A on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional from start to finish. Had the pleasure of speaking to Marcus, Stuart and Avi during the negotiations and I thoroughly recommend AD Car Sales to anybody who needs a car. Great help along the way and good customer service even after we got the car. Top place ¿

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 08/01/18

    Pleasure dealing with you Mark. Thanks for making this sale nice and easy. We will see you when you are ready to upgrade! All the best from team A D

  • 5

    Great people to do business with.

    By Nigel H on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    After searching for some time I came across the perfect car. Right model, mileage, history and price. I called the dealer on Saturday morning and spoke to Stuart. He advised me that the car was available for viewing. I went to see the car that afternoon found the car to be as described and paid a deposit. We arranged that I would collect for following Saturday and the car would have a service, mot although not due for six months, full valet and a damaged light to be replaced. On the day I was due to collect my wife was unable to give me a lift due to our daughter being taken I'll. Stuart offered to send his driver to collect me. I paid for and drove the car home. I've had the car for a month and driven 2000 miles. I'm completely satisfied with the car and the service and customer care offered by AD car sales and Stuart. He is honest and not pushy unlike almost every other car salesman I have ever met. Thank you for your great service.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 08/01/18

    Hi Nigel, Glad to hear the car is going strong! Thanks for leaving this great review, much appreciated.

  • 5

    That next level type sales experience, 5* company

    By Conleth N on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had the most engaging and involving experience purchasing a car from this company. I had a specific car in mind and had to travel quite far to collect it. During the week I had to wait I was sent regular updates as to how the car was being prepared. It want through a service with new rear brakes discs and pads installed, a three stage polish, full valet and more. Having the pictures sent was a class touch from Stuart, who was an absolute charm to deal with in every aspect of the sale. I have never seen a car given such attention in all my years of purchasing. My thanks to AD Car sales (Stuart especially) for the stunning lil car :D :D :D

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 07/12/17

    Hi Conleth, Probably the quickest car we have sold. I think you called after 10 minutes of it being on the net! Glad it was a smooth transaction for you. We understand buying a car from such a distance can be a worry so its good to hear Stuart put you mind at ease. Thanks for the review.

  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Abdul M on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly from start to finish, excellent customer service

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 30/11/17

    Thanks for leaving us this great review, hope you are still enjoying your new Jag!

‹ Prev Next ›