play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Impeccable service from AD car sales

    By ashley S on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely impeccable service from the staff extremely professional yet very approachable. Car presented In pristine condition. And Premises are immaculate. Won’t use anywhere else from now on. Thank you guys! Props to you all. Very happy customer

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 07/11/19

    Thanks for leaving us this fantastic review Ashley! Glad you were happy with our service, you have one good looking 4x4 so congrats. All the best from team A D


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andy L on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car presented very clean and tidy (pre. sale). Presented in excellent condition when collected. Premises are all clean and very professional appearance of all staff.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 14/10/19

    Thanks for leaving this great review Andy, All the best from team A D


  • 5

    1st class service at AD car sales

    By brian M on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    staff were very helpful and helped to pick the right car for us, we are both over 80 and were not sure what we really wanted.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 30/09/19

    It was a pleasure to deal with you both, glad you are happy with the new purchase!


  • 5

    AD Car Sales

    By sean L on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks very much to AD car sales. Stuart was excellent and with a 6hr round trip to pick up car, was definitely worth it. Love my new BMW, looked even better in real life than the pictures. Very happy customer.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 30/09/19

    Thanks for this great review Sean, what a great looking car you purchased. All the best from team A D


  • 5

    A very happy customer.

    By Wayne H on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend buying a vehicle from AD Cars, The staff were friendly and happy to answer all questions, not pushy, ensured that any discrepancy on the vehicle were repaired before I brought it and made the who transaction of buying my vehicle quick and easy. Thanks AD Cars.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 05/08/19

    It was a pleasure to deal with you Wayne. Your new car looked stunning when you drove off, Great choice!


  • 5

    Smooth car buying experience with no hassle

    By Ellen C on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fab cars available. We saw the ones we liked on their Facebook page and got a welcome reception when we went to view the cars. Relaxed experience with the viewing and the test drive and gave us the space we needed when making decisions. Professional and thorough experience from first viewing, to signing on the dotted line. Would recommend.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 21/06/19

    Thanks for leaving this great review Ellen. Glad you were happy with our service.


  • 5

    Best car dealership ever!

    By Claire G on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly services & extremely knowledgable! I love my car!!!! Thank you for your support throughout my car buying experience x

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 21/06/19

    Thanks Claire for this short & sweat review. Hope the new car is being kept clean! Thanks - Team A D


  • 5

    One of the best car buying experience l have had

    By Jermaine R on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car From AD cars was one of the best experience I have had when purchasing car That’s why l am giving them 5 star and like anybody buying a car l was ensure because you never know how you will get treated, and what type of car your buying. But that was not the case with AD cars they left me alone To look around the car and there was no Hard sell The after care Was better then the main deals that’s another story πŸ˜‚ all of the cars are well looked after and good value for money the staff & owner will bend over backwards to make sure you are happy and if there is any issues then they will resolve them straight. I would like to say thanks to the staff & owner at AD Cars and thanks for helping me get my dream car a nice Audi TT That I have waited Year to buy. Can’t thank you enough and would recommend buying a car πŸ’― also please dont think l know them that’s why l am writing such a good review It is a nice place to buy your car from thanksπŸ‘πŸ‘

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 05/08/19

    Thanks for leaving this great review Jay. Hope you are still loving the car! All the best from Team A D


  • 5

    Great service all around

    By Nicola A on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service all around. They were able to facilitate viewings and a test drive out of hours. Car was valeted and looked as good as new and they fixed advisories on the MOT at no extra cost

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 01/06/19

    Thanks Nikki for taking time out to leave us this review. Perfect for our future customers to read and hopefully experience it for them selves. Regards team A D.


  • 5

    My first car buying experience

    By Bethany B on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having just passed my test and wanting to buy my first car these guys made it easy, so helpful and respectful to someone who knows very little about cars. Really polite and helpful, I would definitely recommend and use again.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 01/06/19

    Thanks for leaving us this great review. Selling your Dad so many cars over the past 10 years made it a pleasure selling you your first car! Hope your enjoying it.


‹ Prev Next ›