play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A flawless service

    By Omar B on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. More than helpful, had the car ready and available to drive away immediately. The whole transaction was quick and easy. Car was just what I was looking for and I would fully recommend the garage and the team to anyone looking for fantastic customer service and a great range of brilliant cars!


  • 5

    Hassle free car purchase

    By Derek H on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and friendly service. The member of staff who we dealt with was extremely helpful, ensured everything was in place and that we were completely happy and satisfied with the service provided. Would definitely recommend AD Car Sales.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 13/09/18

    Thanks for taking time out to leave us this great review Derek. Glad you were happy with the service we provide.


  • 5

    This is how buying a second hand car should be....

    By DEAN S on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you want an average car and at average price with an average sales and aftersales services then drive right on by AD Car Sales. If however you want a par excellent service both from price to sales to aftersales then drop anchor at AD Car Sales because this is what they offer. I am wary of buying from a dealer (who isn't) and so with trepidation I visited them to see a car that had caught my eye (made it quite sore) I was left alone to view, no pressure which was great, then once I'd decided I wanted the car it was on to the price the service....I can honestly say the service both at point of sale and the aftersales exceeded all my expectations, Stuart in sales was the consumate professional to deal with, he kept me informed, he dealt with the small niggles that invariably accompany a second hand car... I write this review not for benefit of for gain but simply to pay tribute to a garage that excels in getting things right all the way along. Recommended? Absolutely! Dean

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 19/07/18

    Wow Dean, Thanks for taking time out to leave this great review! We appreciate all feedback especially when its this good! Glad you were happy with our service.


  • 5

    Best Car Dealers in the Coalville Area

    By Tracey B on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    So professional throughout, with a great knowledge of the car. Would definitely recommend AD Cars to anyone!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 19/07/18

    Thanks for buying yet another car off us! You guys are one of our best customers. This one takes it to 9 years since you brought the first!


  • 5

    bought a car

    By John S on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    very easy going and easy to get along with made buying simple and quick will be using again the next time i want to buy

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 19/07/18

    Hi John, It was a pleasure to deal with you! Look forward to your next purchase off us.


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Brilliant cars. 5*

    By Lee A on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy that i brought my car from here as buying 2nd hand cars can be worrying. They couldnt of helped more with the whole process of selling my car and getting a new car made it a really easy process. Had a small issue with the vehicle i brought and they fixed it strait away no hassle, couldnt of helped more. The aftercare is brilliant, the car i brought was pristine inside and out, fully recommend AD Car sales to anyone looking to buy a car.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 19/07/18

    Thanks for this great review Lee, Regards Team A D


  • 5

    5* for quality car

    By Sam T on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Bought my seat leon around 2-3 weeks ago(thought i'd give it a thorough test before reviewing). And can say the car is absolutely perfect. The sales team at ad are really friendly too. I first approached avi with interest on the car the same day as buying it. Within minutes he made me a deal i was more than happy with and i couldnt refuse. Once i picked it up, i realised the attention to detail was second to none. The car had been thoroughly valeted and was looking like a brand new car. Overall brilliant service and great company 5*

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 30/05/18

    Thanks for the detailed review Sam, glad you were happy with our service.


  • 5

    Used BMW 435

    By Matt B on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, very easy to deal with and trustworthy, our car was beautifully presented and genuinely in excellent condition, a real peach. Love the car , thanks guys👍

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 11/05/18

    Hi Matt, Pleasure dealing with you and you are right the car looked stunning on collection! great choice.


  • 5

    10/10 Service

    By Mitchell M on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best service you could ask for. Extremely helpful sorting all the needs that I wanted for my car. Highly recommend Ad car sales to anyone looking to buy.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 11/05/18

    Thanks for taking time to leave a great review, Glad you were happy with our service.


  • 5

    Unbelievable service

    By Shaun T on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Family run business unbelievable service my third time at AD cars wouldn’t go anywhere else

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 20/03/18

    Thank you Mr Tate, always a pleasure.


‹ Prev Next ›