play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptionally great service and immaculate car.

    By Gurjinder D on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of searching for an Audi TT and having wasted time viewing cars with small dealers who have not been truthful about the cars condition in the advert, this dealer was absolutely fantastic. From calling up in regards to the car, to making the final purchase, the service was excellent. The Exclusuve Black Edition Audi TT which i purchased was absolutely immaculate and as described in the advert. Considering that i planned my journey from London with my young kids, the dealership was very accommodating and had everything ready when i arrived. My children had an area with comfy sofa's to wait in, whilst i made the transaction. I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealer. I am pleased to have found the right car which is very rare to find due to its spec. Very professional and friendly service.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 12/01/19

    Great review, thanks Gurj. Glad you have found your perfect car and a big thanks for putting your trust in us!


  • 5

    Superb through and through!

    By Chaz W on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't imagine having a better used-car buying experience! The advert was clear and accurate. I was driven from the station to the garage by a friendly and respectful driver. The car was pristine throughout and beautifully presented. The staff were knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The aftercare was second to none. If I needed to I'd gladly buy from this company again and again.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 07/12/18

    Thanks Chaz for taking time out to leave us this fantastic review! All feedback is much appreciated


  • 5

    5* Service & Buying Experience

    By Marcus S on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for the right BMW 1 Series for quite some time, but wasn't having any luck. So I asked if it would be possible for them to source one for me and within a day or two they had found me the perfect car! The service was fantastic from start to finish. Plus on collection, the car was presented to showroom condition! Can't recommend this dealership enough!!!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 01/12/18

    Thanks for the great review Marcus, also thanks for putting your trust in us, your new car looked stunning on collection!


  • 5

    fantastic service highly recommended

    By Dean B on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    purchased a ford transit connect m sport van from this company last week, paid a deposit over the phone and even paid the balance day before collection without even viewing vehicle as live in Bristol and around 2 hours or more away, did feel a bit nervous about paying for vehicle without viewing it but the sales man assured me vehicle was as explained in advert on auto trader and face timed myself so i could see vehicle itself. on day of collection the salesman gave myself and my wife a warm welcome and made us a coffee and we had a look around vehicle and everything the salesman had said was true, the van was pristine inside and out and even better than i expected, all the paperwork and spare keys were with the vehicle and all in order, all in all would highly recommend this company to anybody, they do exactly what they say they will and there was no pushy sales would like to thank everybody at ad car sales for a fantastic service thank you guys.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 16/11/18

    Wow Dean, amazing review! gives other buyers a good insite to how we do things. We are so glad you love your stunning new M Sport. Stuart said it was a pleasure to sell to you. Thanks for your custom.


  • 5

    Fantastic company.

    By Jane T on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a very special purchase for me probably one of the biggest I’ve ever done , I was very nervous to say the least but I have to say that there was no pressure to buy the car what’s so ever , the gentleman that helped me buy the car was easy going and very friendly definitely a credit to the company . I rang up in the morning to ask if I could view the car and I drove the car home that evening , I will only use this garage from now on to purchase my cars .

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 16/11/18

    Thanks Jane for taking time out to leave us a review. Great to hear we will be first on your list when buying another car! It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Kiran D on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and clear description. Made sure I was a genuine buyer prior to discussing details about the car. Kept to the timeline. Car was readied as discussed and agreed. Kept it in the garage to maintain the excellent finish.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 16/11/18

    Thanks for this great review Kiran, glad you were happy with the way we do things. Hope you are enjoying your amazing new car!


  • 5

    Excellent! Honest, efficient & superb aftercare

    By Sharnjeet J on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    After experiencing poor service at an Audi Dealership, I tried AD Cars and my family and I were impressed with the frank and honest discussions regarding the Audi I wanted. The Sales Manager was exceptional. He returns your calls when he says he will (even though he was getting married in a few days time) and I was particularly impressed with the aftercare sales service. My beautiful Audi was ready in showroom condition- I love it! Thank you and I would strongly recommend AD Cars, Coalville.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 20/10/18

    Thanks for the superb review Sharnjeet, you taking time out to leave this means a lot to our company and will hopefully help others when they are purchasing from us. So glad you love your new car!


  • 5

    Buying a Top Quality Second Hand Car

    By Timothy M on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have been searching for a 6 Series BMW Convertible for months.....found one on AutoTrader being sold by AD Car Sales of Coalville. Sales manager sent me a video and we had long conversations over the cars history. Sales manager was really good and his description of the car was extremely accurate.....I couldn't find any thing wrong at all....I would have said the car was in showroom condition. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone looking for a top class second hand car....they really are first class.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 20/10/18

    Thanks for the great review Tim, So glad you found your perfect car and are happy with the way we do things. Enjoy!


  • 5

    Fast, easy and stress free. Amazing.

    By Brad M on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick in gettin the right car at the right price, very informative and communicated every step of the way would 100% recommend to anyone.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 12/10/18

    Glad you were happy with the service Brad and the car. Thanks for the review


  • 5

    A flawless service

    By Omar B on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. More than helpful, had the car ready and available to drive away immediately. The whole transaction was quick and easy. Car was just what I was looking for and I would fully recommend the garage and the team to anyone looking for fantastic customer service and a great range of brilliant cars!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 19/09/18

    Hi Omar, Glad you are happy with your new vehicle. Thanks for leaving us this great review.


‹ Prev Next ›