play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AD Car Sales

    By sean L on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks very much to AD car sales. Stuart was excellent and with a 6hr round trip to pick up car, was definitely worth it. Love my new BMW, looked even better in real life than the pictures. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    A very happy customer.

    By Wayne H on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend buying a vehicle from AD Cars, The staff were friendly and happy to answer all questions, not pushy, ensured that any discrepancy on the vehicle were repaired before I brought it and made the who transaction of buying my vehicle quick and easy. Thanks AD Cars.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 05/08/19

    It was a pleasure to deal with you Wayne. Your new car looked stunning when you drove off, Great choice!


  • 5

    Smooth car buying experience with no hassle

    By Ellen C on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fab cars available. We saw the ones we liked on their Facebook page and got a welcome reception when we went to view the cars. Relaxed experience with the viewing and the test drive and gave us the space we needed when making decisions. Professional and thorough experience from first viewing, to signing on the dotted line. Would recommend.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 21/06/19

    Thanks for leaving this great review Ellen. Glad you were happy with our service.


  • 5

    Best car dealership ever!

    By Claire G on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly services & extremely knowledgable! I love my car!!!! Thank you for your support throughout my car buying experience x

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 21/06/19

    Thanks Claire for this short & sweat review. Hope the new car is being kept clean! Thanks - Team A D


  • 5

    One of the best car buying experience l have had

    By Jermaine R on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car From AD cars was one of the best experience I have had when purchasing car That’s why l am giving them 5 star and like anybody buying a car l was ensure because you never know how you will get treated, and what type of car your buying. But that was not the case with AD cars they left me alone To look around the car and there was no Hard sell The after care Was better then the main deals that’s another story πŸ˜‚ all of the cars are well looked after and good value for money the staff & owner will bend over backwards to make sure you are happy and if there is any issues then they will resolve them straight. I would like to say thanks to the staff & owner at AD Cars and thanks for helping me get my dream car a nice Audi TT That I have waited Year to buy. Can’t thank you enough and would recommend buying a car πŸ’― also please dont think l know them that’s why l am writing such a good review It is a nice place to buy your car from thanksπŸ‘πŸ‘

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 05/08/19

    Thanks for leaving this great review Jay. Hope you are still loving the car! All the best from Team A D


  • 5

    Great service all around

    By Nicola A on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service all around. They were able to facilitate viewings and a test drive out of hours. Car was valeted and looked as good as new and they fixed advisories on the MOT at no extra cost

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 01/06/19

    Thanks Nikki for taking time out to leave us this review. Perfect for our future customers to read and hopefully experience it for them selves. Regards team A D.


  • 5

    My first car buying experience

    By Bethany B on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having just passed my test and wanting to buy my first car these guys made it easy, so helpful and respectful to someone who knows very little about cars. Really polite and helpful, I would definitely recommend and use again.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 01/06/19

    Thanks for leaving us this great review. Selling your Dad so many cars over the past 10 years made it a pleasure selling you your first car! Hope your enjoying it.


  • 5

    Refreshingly uncomplicated and efficient

    By Linda P on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process of buying the car was effortless, no need to complete personal profiles or to give endless irrelevant information. We arrived, we were met by smiling friendly staff, the car was ready for the test drive, nothing was too much trouble and the transaction was soon completed with no fuss at all. The car was ready for collection just a couple of days later and again everything was ready upon my arrival and I left just 20/30 minutes later, paperwork completed and very pleased with my shiny car!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 15/05/19

    Is was so good to read this refreshing review Linda so thank you for taking time to leave it. Also thank you for making this sale so quick and easy. Hopefully you will keep the car nice and shiny, LOL. Thanks, Team A D


  • 5

    Beyond brilliant πŸ‘πŸ‘

    By Millie C on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wow! only word applicable to describe customer service here! Stuart has been exceptional in looking after us (and the car!) from beginning to end. We’ve purchased an electric car - and on the pre release checks some issues were found - Stuart has organised and managed the problems and their rectifications brilliantly. He’s kept me informed regularly - and with honesty - this is a first for me when dealing with cars! the work - it turns out - was lengthy and costly - but Stuart and the garage have always had as a priority that the car had to be absolutely perfect before being sold - no expense was passed on to us -i’m very sure that this would not be the philosophy of many other garages out there! Buying a car should always be this good - knowledge, a genuine interest and care, excellent choice of cars at competitive prices and effortless excellent customer care and service throughout. Would,and will, recommend in a heartbeat - thankyou so much Stuart, and the rest of the guys!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 15/05/19

    Millie thank you such much for this in depth review. This is probably the most thoughtful one to date! It was a pleasure dealing with you and thank you for your understanding. All the best - Team A D


  • 5

    Highly Recommend AD CAR SALES. Fantastic service.

    By ashley H on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage with a professional, friendly and honest sales team. Thanks to the Sales Manager we purchased the car with full confidence, I would highly recommend AD Car Sales and will certainly be going back in the future. Thanks.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 10/05/19

    Thanks for the great review Ashley. We will see you when you buy your next one!


‹ Prev Next ›