play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 635d

    By Luke D on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the team, they went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks again I'm very happy

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 27/09/16

    Absolute pleasure Luke, hope your still enjoying the car. Thanks again


  • 5

    Defo use again brilliant people

    By Richard R on 16 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant very nice people. Nothing was too much trouble to help you with & very friendly. Best experience i have had in a very long time with buying a car. Would buy another one from them in a heart beat but am really happy with my current purchase. I would tell people to buy from them. Quality cars on offer.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 06/07/16

    Wow thanks for the great review! See you when your ready to buy the next one.


  • 5

    Good service, Good car

    By Craig G on 16 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I work local to this dealership, it has a good rep so purchased my VW golf from them 7 months ago. Car has been good with no problems

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/06/16

    Thanks for the great feedback Craig, Glad to hear your enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car had a good look around didn’t notice a bit of damage on the wing but Stuart saw it and contacted me straight away told me and sorted it out right away excellent service great experience


  • 5

    Worthless promises

    By Tony S on 14 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    On Thursday I came to look at a car here. Unfortunately, the car was unable to start, along with a few other items that needed attention, I agreed with the salesman that things would be attended to and that he would ring me by Tuesday at the latest to finalise the purchase. On Monday afternoon I noticed the car was no longer listed on Autotrader and on ringing to confirm everything was OK for Tuesday I was informed that the car had been sold. It seems that the salesman's promises were worthless and I would advise anyone dealing with these people should consider my experience and treat anything promised with a good dose of scepticism.


  • 5

    Really Nice Company

    By Ian P on 01 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a car that looked right for me - Stuart offered me a really good trade in price for my own car and as I was 2 and a half hours away - he sent me various photos I requested and a video. All in all a very nice guy - no pressure - just excellent Customer Service.


  • 5

    Excellent Click & Collect Service

    By Thomas W on 31 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Provided an exceptional Used car sales experience. Agreed a very competitive car price. Regular updates during click & collect process. Provided a respray of front bumper at no extra cost and applied a professional level of detailing and finishing. Exemplary from start to finish. Highly recommended!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 09/02/21

    Thanks for the great review Thomas, Glad you were happy with our click & collect service.


  • 5

    Really positive experience.

    By Peter D on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Small staff of really nice, approachable people, happy to answer questions and really try hard to make sure that a visit to their place is a stress and pressure free experience, with a little bit of old fashioned customer service thrown in. Definitely both ‘Car Guys’ who genuinely seem to enjoy what they do, a pleasure to purchase from, I’d be happy to recommend to any of my friends or family members.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 18/10/20

    Thanks for leaving this great review Peter. It was a pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    AD car sales

    By Jack D on 16 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a scirocco GT from these guys! Superb motor and drives perfect, stu was super friendly as was all the team, pleasure doing business with this company, very polite and not pushy atall. The purchase was straight forward and no hidden charges or anything. Highly recommend πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘πŸ»

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 03/07/20

    Thanks for leaving us this great review Jack. Hope you are still enjoying your GT.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JULIE P on 19 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to say thank you for making my car purchase so easy. I am very happy with my new car and would highly recommend A D Car Sales.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 08/10/18

    Thanks for the great review Julie, Glad your are happy with the car!