play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Rikki H on 26 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, Stuart was brilliant and very professional. Spoke on the phone prior to buying a vehicle he sent me lots of photos the week leading up to viewing and fast response

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 03/07/20

    Great review so thank you! Stuart send his regards


  • 5

    Great experience

    By NEIL E on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had a few cars from AD cars sales and have always been treated well the standard of cars are always great to. Stu the sale person handled this well thanks stu.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 21/03/20

    Thanks for your purchase. We love it when return customers come back! Stu said it was a pleasure to deal with you too.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By neil D on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and a pleasure to deal with, highly reccomend

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 21/03/20

    Thanks for leaving us this great review, Team A D


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Scott L on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from these guys ................

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 21/03/20

    Absolute pleasure to deal with you Scott. Hope your enjoying your little pocket rocket!


  • 5

    Audi A3 saloon

    By Jonathan B on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very welcome, no presure sales made buying my next car an enjoyable experience, even willing to stay out of hrs so I could pick the car up after work,

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 11/02/20

    Thanks for taking time out to leave us this great review John. Glad you were happy with our service!


  • 5

    Wouldn't go anywhere else!

    By ben B on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    2nd car I've brought from these. Very happy with it. Glad they are on my doorstep 👍🏼

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 11/02/20

    It was a pleasure dealing with you again Ben. Thanks for leaving us this great review.


  • 5

    Impeccable service from AD car sales

    By ashley S on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely impeccable service from the staff extremely professional yet very approachable. Car presented In pristine condition. And Premises are immaculate. Won’t use anywhere else from now on. Thank you guys! Props to you all. Very happy customer

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 07/11/19

    Thanks for leaving us this fantastic review Ashley! Glad you were happy with our service, you have one good looking 4x4 so congrats. All the best from team A D


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andy L on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car presented very clean and tidy (pre. sale). Presented in excellent condition when collected. Premises are all clean and very professional appearance of all staff.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 14/10/19

    Thanks for leaving this great review Andy, All the best from team A D


  • 5

    1st class service at AD car sales

    By brian M on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    staff were very helpful and helped to pick the right car for us, we are both over 80 and were not sure what we really wanted.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 30/09/19

    It was a pleasure to deal with you both, glad you are happy with the new purchase!


  • 5

    AD Car Sales

    By sean L on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks very much to AD car sales. Stuart was excellent and with a 6hr round trip to pick up car, was definitely worth it. Love my new BMW, looked even better in real life than the pictures. Very happy customer.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 30/09/19

    Thanks for this great review Sean, what a great looking car you purchased. All the best from team A D