play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By Kelvin N on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish of my purchase I received a very helpful service. Gave me ample time to look over car alone without distraction and was on hand for assistance with any questions I had (they even picked me up from the airport!). A very good quality car and reasonably priced.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 18/03/19

    Thanks for leaving us this great review. Glad you were happy with our service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By luke D on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish buying a car was a pleasure. Great customer service through out .Stuart was great to deal with and knows what his talking about . Would highly recommend.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 19/02/19

    Thanks for leaving us this great review Luke, Good to hear to were happy with our service. Hope you are enjoying your stunning new car!


  • 5

    TOP CLASS EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!

    By David C on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my Mercedes E350 Estate from Stuart at AD Cars. Absolute top class service, no messing, he was patient relaxed and nothing was too much bother. Its surprising how many people don't call you back when you try and purchase a Vehicle out of business hours.... I sent multiple enquiries out and about and Stuart was the only one to get back to me. What else can i say other than i can't recommend the staff down at AD Cars Highly Enough!!!! Stuart even allowed me to collect my car out of normal working hours,I will definitely be returning again.Keep doing what you are doing. Thanks again. David C

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 31/01/19

    It was a plasure to deal with you David. Glad you were happy with the service Stuart provided for you!


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Cameron W on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, fantastic car, fantastic staff. Can not fault anything.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 31/01/19

    Thanks for leaving us this great review Cameron. simple but perfect!


  • 5

    Exceptionally great service and immaculate car.

    By Gurjinder D on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of searching for an Audi TT and having wasted time viewing cars with small dealers who have not been truthful about the cars condition in the advert, this dealer was absolutely fantastic. From calling up in regards to the car, to making the final purchase, the service was excellent. The Exclusuve Black Edition Audi TT which i purchased was absolutely immaculate and as described in the advert. Considering that i planned my journey from London with my young kids, the dealership was very accommodating and had everything ready when i arrived. My children had an area with comfy sofa's to wait in, whilst i made the transaction. I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealer. I am pleased to have found the right car which is very rare to find due to its spec. Very professional and friendly service.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 12/01/19

    Great review, thanks Gurj. Glad you have found your perfect car and a big thanks for putting your trust in us!


  • 5

    Superb through and through!

    By Chaz W on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't imagine having a better used-car buying experience! The advert was clear and accurate. I was driven from the station to the garage by a friendly and respectful driver. The car was pristine throughout and beautifully presented. The staff were knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The aftercare was second to none. If I needed to I'd gladly buy from this company again and again.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 07/12/18

    Thanks Chaz for taking time out to leave us this fantastic review! All feedback is much appreciated


  • 5

    5* Service & Buying Experience

    By Marcus S on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for the right BMW 1 Series for quite some time, but wasn't having any luck. So I asked if it would be possible for them to source one for me and within a day or two they had found me the perfect car! The service was fantastic from start to finish. Plus on collection, the car was presented to showroom condition! Can't recommend this dealership enough!!!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 01/12/18

    Thanks for the great review Marcus, also thanks for putting your trust in us, your new car looked stunning on collection!


  • 5

    fantastic service highly recommended

    By Dean B on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    purchased a ford transit connect m sport van from this company last week, paid a deposit over the phone and even paid the balance day before collection without even viewing vehicle as live in Bristol and around 2 hours or more away, did feel a bit nervous about paying for vehicle without viewing it but the sales man assured me vehicle was as explained in advert on auto trader and face timed myself so i could see vehicle itself. on day of collection the salesman gave myself and my wife a warm welcome and made us a coffee and we had a look around vehicle and everything the salesman had said was true, the van was pristine inside and out and even better than i expected, all the paperwork and spare keys were with the vehicle and all in order, all in all would highly recommend this company to anybody, they do exactly what they say they will and there was no pushy sales would like to thank everybody at ad car sales for a fantastic service thank you guys.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 16/11/18

    Wow Dean, amazing review! gives other buyers a good insite to how we do things. We are so glad you love your stunning new M Sport. Stuart said it was a pleasure to sell to you. Thanks for your custom.


  • 5

    Fantastic company.

    By Jane T on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a very special purchase for me probably one of the biggest I’ve ever done , I was very nervous to say the least but I have to say that there was no pressure to buy the car what’s so ever , the gentleman that helped me buy the car was easy going and very friendly definitely a credit to the company . I rang up in the morning to ask if I could view the car and I drove the car home that evening , I will only use this garage from now on to purchase my cars .

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 16/11/18

    Thanks Jane for taking time out to leave us a review. Great to hear we will be first on your list when buying another car! It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Kiran D on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and clear description. Made sure I was a genuine buyer prior to discussing details about the car. Kept to the timeline. Car was readied as discussed and agreed. Kept it in the garage to maintain the excellent finish.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 16/11/18

    Thanks for this great review Kiran, glad you were happy with the way we do things. Hope you are enjoying your amazing new car!