play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Robert M on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Highly recommended to anyone purchasing a vehicle. All the staff were polite friendly and attentive! Happy to help and made the whole process quick and easy. Car was sold to a high standard and extremely happy with the purchase! Thankyou again!


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    By Mike J on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Because of Covid lock down buying this car without viewing was a 1st for me. Didn't really sleep for a week wondering if I had done the right thing. Turned out the car was possibly even better than I could have hoped for! I think the sales preparation of the car is the best I have experienced. Thank you Avi for great service, and also a big thank you to Nick for his help in an out of hours collection. Regards, Mike.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 18/02/21

    Wow! Thanks for the great review Mike. Glad you were happy with our service. Regards, team A D


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kerrie R on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our last few cars have been from ad and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. They go above and beyond for us!!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 09/02/21

    Thanks for yet another purchase from us Kerrie, Your new car is stunning!


  • 5

    Overall experience

    By Elisha C on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly, they communicated with me whilst they were getting my car ready and sent me regular pics and updates. The car turned up to my house in immaculate condition, it almost felt new. I used ad cars due to the reviews and they certainly did not disappont, I would have no problem recommending and they will definitely be one of the first places I go to in the future when I am on the search for a new car

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 09/02/21

    Thanks for the great review Elisha, all the best from team A D


  • 5

    A trustworthy car dealer

    By victor D on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car on pictures and description and when it arrived on a trailer it looked almost new down to the preparation work being way above standard. I can highly recommend AD Car sales as an example to follow.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 09/02/21

    Thanks Victor for taking full advantage of our click & collect service, Glad you were happy with the car.


  • 5

    Professional friendly and relaxed service

    By phillip M on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from start to finish, the car was exactly as described. No high pressure sales and the team all knowledgeable and helpful throughout. I have no hesitation in highly recommending AD Car Sales.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 09/02/21

    Thanks for taking time out to leave us this great review. much appreciated


  • 5

    AD Car Sales-all car sales should be like this

    By George P on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    superb service-Stuart and Avi are ledgends-nothing too much trouble The car looked like new when I picked it up Would not hesitate to recomend AD to anyone

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 09/02/21

    Thanks for purchasing again from us George, always a pleasure.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Peter W on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful guys. Good experience from start to finish. Would recommend.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 09/02/21

    Thanks Pete, Glad you were happy with our service.


  • 5

    5* Service at Ad Car Sales

    By scott T on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    AD Car Sales were very helpful finding the car I wanted, they went out their way to find the best solution and offering for me. The car was in pristine condition when collected, looked brand new. Took their time to go through all different gadgets/technicals of the car, to ensure I was ready when I was driving it for the first time. Extremely personable and friendly team as well, made the experience and stress of buying a car, very enjoyable. Highly recommend!!!!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 10/02/21

    Thanks for the great review Scott, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By simon C on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional service. Helpful and efficient - no complaints - thank you.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 18/10/20

    Thanks for leaving this great review Simon - all the best team A D