play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful service from start to finish!

    By Stacey C on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service from start to finish! Stuart looked after me from the first phone call to the point of sale. He was very knowledgeable and made sure that I understood what was going on every step of the way. I was really impressed with the quality of vehicles on offer - all absolutely pristine and reasonably priced. There was no pressure at all to complete the purchase and unlike some other garages I'd visited, there were no unethical selling techniques. I love my car and feel confident in the after sales service. I highly recommend AD Car Sales to anyone wanting a quality used car and based on my experience, I wouldn't hesitate to return. Big thank you!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 30/08/17

    Wow! Thanks for the amazing review Stacey. Glad to hear you were happy with our service and your new car. It was a pleasure dealing with you too. Thanks, Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew S on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, they went through all the details, made the finance really easy, I went to see the car and drove away the same day with tax and a full MOT, best experience of buying a car I've ever had, really recommend going there for your next car.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 22/08/17

    Thanks for the great review Andy. Hope you are enjoying having a car again! It was a pleasure to deal with you. Thanks, Avi


  • 5

    Fabulous garage to deal with ¿

    By Debbie T on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, very good to deal with, a pleasure buying my car from them ¿

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 22/08/17

    Hi Debbie, Thanks for taking time out to write this review. Pleasure dealing with you too, hope the new job is going well. See you when you are ready to change!


  • 5

    My experience of AD car sales.

    By Scott S on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the very start of viewing my BMW 330d touring to the day I picked it up the service I received from Stuart and Avi was second to none! Every car on their forecourt looks like new, I'd not hesitate in recommending AD cats to anyone!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/07/17

    Thanks for the great review Scott, Really enjoyed the sale of this vehicle. You and your family were lovely to deal with. Make sure you come see us when you are next in the area. Speak soon!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Elizabeth T on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly honest and helpful sales people, made the whole experience a pleasure.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/07/17

    Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review. Pleasure dealing with you guys. Thanks for choosing A D to purchase your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Good Experience.

    By Andy W on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Jaguar XF from AD Car Sales. No pressure salesman, was given the keys to the vehicle and allowed to look around and into the vehicle in my own time. The vehicle was extremely well valeted and well presented when I came to collect it. I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending AD Car Sales.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/07/17

    Pleasure dealing with you Andy. Thanks for making this transaction nice and easy. Glad you are happy with your new Jag!


  • 5

    AD car excellence.

    By Kevin F on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a wonderful experience buying a car from AD car sales. i am always a bit uncomfortable with car dealers but Avi [the owner] could not of been more pleasant and helpful. A well set out show site with a good selection of quality cars. the Volvo v70 which i bought there was described correctly and beautifully presented. A dealer i will use again. 10 out of 10.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 25/06/17

    Thanks for the great review Kevin, also thanks for making this a quick and easy transaction. Glad you are enjoying your new car. See you for the next purchase!


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic!!

    By Nick G on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd car I have brought from ad car sales and both experiences have been fantastic from start to finish. Stuart who I delt with on both occasions is a top bloke and literally will bend over backwards for you. All the work on both cars was done as promised and the valet on the car when we picked it up was outstanding. Will definitely be buying my 3rd car from here top draw customer care.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 06/06/17

    Thanks for your repeat custom Nick. It was great to deal with you again. See you for your 3rd car!


  • 5

    Quality cars from a quality garage.

    By Robert C on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I walked through the door to the moment I drove away in my new car It was an pleasure dealing with AD Cars. Throughout I dealt with Stuart who explained everything well and we agreed on a fair deal. He was both professional and helpful and the quality of the 2 cars purchased was excellent. I do not have a single negative thing to say about this experience. Highly recommended and when the time comes to change my current car I would not hesitate to buy from AD Cars again. 10 out of 10.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 05/06/17

    Thanks for the great review Robert. We appreciate you buying two vehicles and making the translation very easy for us also. Always a pleasure to have great custom like yours. See you again when they both need upgrading!


  • 5

    Thank you AD Car Sales

    By Peter F on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was the owner of a 2003 Mercedes E class estate having been to AD car sales I now own a 2010 model. Stuart the sales manager is knowledgeable and easy going no pressure. The quality of the cars on the pitch is apparent on arrival. Although the car I was interested in was yet to be prepared the German quality shone through. I collected the car yesterday and the finished article was immaculate. Stuart made the transition from old to new smooth and easy. Thank you AD Car Sales!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 27/05/17

    Absolute pleasure dealing with you Peter, Glad you are happy with your new Mercedes. Thank you for your custom.