play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Beyond brilliant 👍👍

    By Millie C on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wow! only word applicable to describe customer service here! Stuart has been exceptional in looking after us (and the car!) from beginning to end. We’ve purchased an electric car - and on the pre release checks some issues were found - Stuart has organised and managed the problems and their rectifications brilliantly. He’s kept me informed regularly - and with honesty - this is a first for me when dealing with cars! the work - it turns out - was lengthy and costly - but Stuart and the garage have always had as a priority that the car had to be absolutely perfect before being sold - no expense was passed on to us -i’m very sure that this would not be the philosophy of many other garages out there! Buying a car should always be this good - knowledge, a genuine interest and care, excellent choice of cars at competitive prices and effortless excellent customer care and service throughout. Would,and will, recommend in a heartbeat - thankyou so much Stuart, and the rest of the guys!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 15/05/19

    Millie thank you such much for this in depth review. This is probably the most thoughtful one to date! It was a pleasure dealing with you and thank you for your understanding. All the best - Team A D


  • 5

    Highly Recommend AD CAR SALES. Fantastic service.

    By ashley H on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage with a professional, friendly and honest sales team. Thanks to the Sales Manager we purchased the car with full confidence, I would highly recommend AD Car Sales and will certainly be going back in the future. Thanks.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 10/05/19

    Thanks for the great review Ashley. We will see you when you buy your next one!


  • 5

    No hassle, no pressure ,absolutely amazing

    By George P on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge and service-AD certainly know the meaning of Customer Service I would readily recommend AD to anyone Will definately go back for my next car Staff were amazing-all details taken care of -Car looked as though it had just been driven off the production line Cannot rate AD highly enough

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 18/03/19

    Wow! Great review George. Good to hear you love the car. See you next time!


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By Kelvin N on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish of my purchase I received a very helpful service. Gave me ample time to look over car alone without distraction and was on hand for assistance with any questions I had (they even picked me up from the airport!). A very good quality car and reasonably priced.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 18/03/19

    Thanks for leaving us this great review. Glad you were happy with our service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By luke D on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish buying a car was a pleasure. Great customer service through out .Stuart was great to deal with and knows what his talking about . Would highly recommend.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 19/02/19

    Thanks for leaving us this great review Luke, Good to hear to were happy with our service. Hope you are enjoying your stunning new car!


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Cameron W on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, fantastic car, fantastic staff. Can not fault anything.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 31/01/19

    Thanks for leaving us this great review Cameron. simple but perfect!


  • 5

    Exceptionally great service and immaculate car.

    By Gurjinder D on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of searching for an Audi TT and having wasted time viewing cars with small dealers who have not been truthful about the cars condition in the advert, this dealer was absolutely fantastic. From calling up in regards to the car, to making the final purchase, the service was excellent. The Exclusuve Black Edition Audi TT which i purchased was absolutely immaculate and as described in the advert. Considering that i planned my journey from London with my young kids, the dealership was very accommodating and had everything ready when i arrived. My children had an area with comfy sofa's to wait in, whilst i made the transaction. I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealer. I am pleased to have found the right car which is very rare to find due to its spec. Very professional and friendly service.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 12/01/19

    Great review, thanks Gurj. Glad you have found your perfect car and a big thanks for putting your trust in us!


  • 5

    Superb through and through!

    By Chaz W on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't imagine having a better used-car buying experience! The advert was clear and accurate. I was driven from the station to the garage by a friendly and respectful driver. The car was pristine throughout and beautifully presented. The staff were knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The aftercare was second to none. If I needed to I'd gladly buy from this company again and again.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 07/12/18

    Thanks Chaz for taking time out to leave us this fantastic review! All feedback is much appreciated


  • 5

    5* Service & Buying Experience

    By Marcus S on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for the right BMW 1 Series for quite some time, but wasn't having any luck. So I asked if it would be possible for them to source one for me and within a day or two they had found me the perfect car! The service was fantastic from start to finish. Plus on collection, the car was presented to showroom condition! Can't recommend this dealership enough!!!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 01/12/18

    Thanks for the great review Marcus, also thanks for putting your trust in us, your new car looked stunning on collection!


  • 5

    fantastic service highly recommended

    By Dean B on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    purchased a ford transit connect m sport van from this company last week, paid a deposit over the phone and even paid the balance day before collection without even viewing vehicle as live in Bristol and around 2 hours or more away, did feel a bit nervous about paying for vehicle without viewing it but the sales man assured me vehicle was as explained in advert on auto trader and face timed myself so i could see vehicle itself. on day of collection the salesman gave myself and my wife a warm welcome and made us a coffee and we had a look around vehicle and everything the salesman had said was true, the van was pristine inside and out and even better than i expected, all the paperwork and spare keys were with the vehicle and all in order, all in all would highly recommend this company to anybody, they do exactly what they say they will and there was no pushy sales would like to thank everybody at ad car sales for a fantastic service thank you guys.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 16/11/18

    Wow Dean, amazing review! gives other buyers a good insite to how we do things. We are so glad you love your stunning new M Sport. Stuart said it was a pleasure to sell to you. Thanks for your custom.