play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a car ¿

    By Helen D on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found this dealership on auto trader they had my perfect car on the forecourt. Great customer service from everyone there, friendly, helpful and very accommodating. They were really helpful, the staff listened to their customers, friendly felt like I'd known them for years and very keen to assist and solve any issues that were presented. Also being female going to a dealership you can sometimes feel intimidated there was no sales patter you may expect I felt thoroughly at ease needless to say I was that satisfied I ended up buying my dream car. I would definitely recommend AD Car Sales to anyone looking, just pop in on the off chance you will probably find what you're looking for. I would definitely go there again to buy a car Thank you to everyone there ¿

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 03/02/17

    Hi Helen, It was a pleasure dealing with you. Glad to hear we made buying your dream car simple and comfortable. Look forward to seeing you next time. Thanks - Team A D


  • 5

    Super

    By Gerald C on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice simple transaction, pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 25/01/17

    Thanks for the review Gerald. Hope your enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    I highly satisfied

    By Mohammed B on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased my new car from AD cars sales.l was totally satisfied with the whole process. I would highly recommend AD cars for their excellent service and for quality used cars . Thanks avi.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 04/01/17

    Hi Mr Bhana, Thanks for the great review. Glad you were happy with our service. Speak to you soon.


  • 5

    First class start to finish

    By Megan R on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    First Class from start to finish I would definitely recommend

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 10/12/16

    Hi Megan, Thanks for the great review. Glad you were happy with our service.


  • 5

    Love our new car!

    By Sarah H on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car my partner and I have brought from ad cars in as many years. I wouldn't go anywhere else! We decided we needed a bigger car as our family is growing popped down to ad cars and they had just what we wanted right there on the forecourt. We were well looked after, no pushy sales allowing us in our own time to look round the car and make our own decision, and it was defiantly the right decision. We love our new car, thank you AD cars!!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 01/11/16

    Hi Sarah, thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review. Glad to hear your happy yet again. Thanks for the business. See you when your ready to upgrade to your 5th!!!! All the best from A D Cars


  • 5

    Excellent customer service AD Cars

    By Adrian J on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    AD cars were a pleasure to deal with, the customer service I received was excellent, they were not at all pushy making the whole transaction a pleasure. Thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Angela G on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was straight forward. Helpful salesman wasn't pushy though with sale. Thank you we are very pleased with the vehicle. Would recommend and use again.


  • 5

    satisfaction garenteed

    By Tony G on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased my new car from AD Cars Sales I was totally satisfied with the whole process from start to receiving the keys to my new car. Friendly very helpful staff with no hard sell just very helpful genuine guys. My car was presented to me just as they said in first class condition. I would highly recommend AD Cars for their excellent service and quality used cars. TG Whitwick.


  • 5

    Made buybig a car enjoyable and easy

    By Ryan H on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I visited AD cars after seeing a BMW 3 series on autotrader. I couldn't have been more pleased. Avi the dealership owner was there to welcome me and assist me with everything a needed. Then his assistant Stuart took over and completed the sale. What a brilliant team AD Car sales have. I'm over the moon with my car and service I received from the beginning to the end. I would recommend AD car sales to anyone and will be returning when I need another car.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/10/16

    Thanks for the review, glad you enjoyed the experience. Absolute pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage ¿

    By Emma T on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not sure what car I wanted so went looking around local garages. I know someone that worked here so went down to have a look. Spoilt for choice and my dad was happy with the condition of all the cars. Found my new car and I love it! Thanks A.D Cars

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/10/16

    Thank you Emma, Also heard your dad has come and purchased one of us too. Thanks for bringing him down hope you are both happy with your new toys.....