play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super

    By Gerald C on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice simple transaction, pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 25/01/17

    Thanks for the review Gerald. Hope your enjoying your new car!


  • 5

    I highly satisfied

    By Mohammed B on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased my new car from AD cars sales.l was totally satisfied with the whole process. I would highly recommend AD cars for their excellent service and for quality used cars . Thanks avi.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 04/01/17

    Hi Mr Bhana, Thanks for the great review. Glad you were happy with our service. Speak to you soon.


  • 5

    First class start to finish

    By Megan R on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    First Class from start to finish I would definitely recommend

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 10/12/16

    Hi Megan, Thanks for the great review. Glad you were happy with our service.


  • 5

    Love our new car!

    By Sarah H on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car my partner and I have brought from ad cars in as many years. I wouldn't go anywhere else! We decided we needed a bigger car as our family is growing popped down to ad cars and they had just what we wanted right there on the forecourt. We were well looked after, no pushy sales allowing us in our own time to look round the car and make our own decision, and it was defiantly the right decision. We love our new car, thank you AD cars!!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 01/11/16

    Hi Sarah, thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review. Glad to hear your happy yet again. Thanks for the business. See you when your ready to upgrade to your 5th!!!! All the best from A D Cars


  • 5

    Excellent customer service AD Cars

    By Adrian J on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    AD cars were a pleasure to deal with, the customer service I received was excellent, they were not at all pushy making the whole transaction a pleasure. Thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Angela G on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was straight forward. Helpful salesman wasn't pushy though with sale. Thank you we are very pleased with the vehicle. Would recommend and use again.


  • 5

    satisfaction garenteed

    By Tony G on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased my new car from AD Cars Sales I was totally satisfied with the whole process from start to receiving the keys to my new car. Friendly very helpful staff with no hard sell just very helpful genuine guys. My car was presented to me just as they said in first class condition. I would highly recommend AD Cars for their excellent service and quality used cars. TG Whitwick.


  • 5

    Made buybig a car enjoyable and easy

    By Ryan H on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I visited AD cars after seeing a BMW 3 series on autotrader. I couldn't have been more pleased. Avi the dealership owner was there to welcome me and assist me with everything a needed. Then his assistant Stuart took over and completed the sale. What a brilliant team AD Car sales have. I'm over the moon with my car and service I received from the beginning to the end. I would recommend AD car sales to anyone and will be returning when I need another car.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/10/16

    Thanks for the review, glad you enjoyed the experience. Absolute pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage ¿

    By Emma T on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not sure what car I wanted so went looking around local garages. I know someone that worked here so went down to have a look. Spoilt for choice and my dad was happy with the condition of all the cars. Found my new car and I love it! Thanks A.D Cars

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/10/16

    Thank you Emma, Also heard your dad has come and purchased one of us too. Thanks for bringing him down hope you are both happy with your new toys.....


  • 5

    Excellent professional sales service!

    By Tim M on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car with AD Car Sales and the experience was excellent. Avi who lead the sale was very professional and no pushy sales. With a good technical knowledge and patience in letting me test different vehicles it made buying the right car feel very comfortable. Closing the deal, handling any part exchange and cash deposits / finance again was all explained and dealt with in an appropriate manner. Buying a car from AD Cars was a simple hassle free service with excellent customer care from Avi and his team. Would recommend to anyone and they also have a very good range of cars to look at.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 14/09/16

    Thanks for the great review Tim, It was a pleasure dealing with you. Glad you had a good experience and we'll see you when you buy your next one!