play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By Chris B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Stuart helped make this a great buying experience. Of particular note was that he managed to complete some minor refurbishment on the 4 alloy wheels with just 24 hours notice so that we could collect the car over the weekend. Thanks Stuart. By the way, hope you enjoyed the packet of Rolos we bought you! Chris and Alison.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 19/05/17

    Thanks for taking time out to leave a great review guys. Glad you were happy with the quick turn around. Big thanks for the Chocolates which i eat for breakfast! Enjoy your new purchase.


  • 5

    A Must visit - AD Car Sales

    By Sunny C on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently went to visit AD Car Sales and I was amazed by the range of cars on show there. Stuart the Sales Manager was unbelievably helpful with assisting my parents and I looking at the cars that were available. There was a car I really liked the look of and I wanted to come back and have a second look as I was a little pushed for time. Stuart could see how keen I was on the car and reserved it for me until I was ready to come back and see for the second time. Not once did Stuart come across as pushy or try to put any pressure on me to buy. Totally the opposite he said he would have the car ready for me to test drive when I was ready. I came back a few days later and it was ready for me to test drive. I totally loved the car and with Stuart looking after our interest we had no hesitation to make the purchase. In fact it was Stuart who made us feel at ease about the whole process. I would certainly recommend Stuart at AD Car Sales to anyone wanting to purchase a car....

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 24/04/17

    Hi Sunny, thanks for this amazing review. This is why i love my job and what puts a smile on my face. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your family. If you need anything you know where i am. Many thanks, Stuart


  • 5

    Part ex sale

    By Neil V on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Part ex'd our car and Stuart - sales manager was more than helpful even to the point of helping swap the private plate over which is normally a pain. Everything that had/has been agreed with the sale was honoured. V friendly staff

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 11/04/17

    Thanks for your review Neil, The car looked stunning when you drove off. Great choice!


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Garry B on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly and no pressure to buy, everything you want from a garage. I was allowed to look over the vehicle I was interested in with no pressure, took a test drive and went ahead. Stuart was very helpful, also arranged to do the transfer of my private plate from my old car I part exchanged. The turnaround was just 3 days, so no waiting around really. When I collected the vehicle it was immaculately presented which represents the service provided by AD Car Sales.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 27/03/17

    Great review Garry, This gives a great example of how we operate and will be very useful for other customers. Thanks from team A D.


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Natasha T on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car I've brought from this garage. Always offer a great service and all the cars I have been great. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 27/03/17

    Hi Natasha. Thanks for the great review, return custom is what we are about. See you for the 4th!


  • 5

    Genuine Dealership with Friendly staff

    By James B on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Car and Turnaround for the exchange, really friendly atmosphere and a genuine offer on my part ex...would definatly use again. Handover was one of the best i have experienced.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 22/03/17

    Good to hear you enjoyed the experience James, Hope your enjoying the car. Thanks for your custom


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Maria M on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Informative, listened, advised, explained, easy transaction

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 27/02/17

    Straight to the point review, Thanks Maria. You forgot to mention our great tea making skills!!!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT!

    By Ayesha W on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have brought from them. I am just as happy as the 1st time! Brilliant friendly people who are always happy to help with anything. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 08/02/17

    Thanks for taking time to leave a review Ayesha, Glad to hear we are still keeping up the good service. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish.

    By Sarah K on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm delighted with my car from AD Car Sales, the service and attention I have received has been brilliant? Would definitely recommend and will absolutely be using again. Thanks Stuart at AD Cars, you made the process seamless

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 04/02/17

    Hi Sarah, Thanks for the great review. Hope you are enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a car ¿

    By Helen D on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found this dealership on auto trader they had my perfect car on the forecourt. Great customer service from everyone there, friendly, helpful and very accommodating. They were really helpful, the staff listened to their customers, friendly felt like I'd known them for years and very keen to assist and solve any issues that were presented. Also being female going to a dealership you can sometimes feel intimidated there was no sales patter you may expect I felt thoroughly at ease needless to say I was that satisfied I ended up buying my dream car. I would definitely recommend AD Car Sales to anyone looking, just pop in on the off chance you will probably find what you're looking for. I would definitely go there again to buy a car Thank you to everyone there ¿

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 03/02/17

    Hi Helen, It was a pleasure dealing with you. Glad to hear we made buying your dream car simple and comfortable. Look forward to seeing you next time. Thanks - Team A D