play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 635d

    By Luke D on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the team, they went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks again I'm very happy

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 27/09/16

    Absolute pleasure Luke, hope your still enjoying the car. Thanks again


  • 5

    Defo use again brilliant people

    By Richard R on 16 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant very nice people. Nothing was too much trouble to help you with & very friendly. Best experience i have had in a very long time with buying a car. Would buy another one from them in a heart beat but am really happy with my current purchase. I would tell people to buy from them. Quality cars on offer.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 06/07/16

    Wow thanks for the great review! See you when your ready to buy the next one.


  • 5

    Good service, Good car

    By Craig G on 16 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I work local to this dealership, it has a good rep so purchased my VW golf from them 7 months ago. Car has been good with no problems

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/06/16

    Thanks for the great feedback Craig, Glad to hear your enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Great service at A D Car sales

    By Neil B on 22 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks to all the staff at AD.Very friendly, and not at all pushy.So pleased with the deal which was very fair. We love our new car and would recommend AD car sales to anyone .The service was great during and after the sale . Hope to come back the next time we change the car . Many thanks

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 25/01/18

    Hi Neil, Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review! Good to hear you are happy with our service. See you when you are ready for a new motor!


  • 5

    Audi A5 Cabriolet S Line

    By Michael L on 20 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would just like to thank Avi and Stuart for the Audi A5 Cabriolet S Line I purchased from them. Superb Car. Everything you said. Brill - thanks lads! Would recommend your car sales every time. Mick Lewis

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 21/11/17

    Thanks for the great review Mick, glad you love your new car. Hope the turning circle is better then the old vehicle!


  • 5

    A second review on this fantastic car dealer...

    By Scott S on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve now had my car a good few months and cannot believe how good the aftersales has been. I would not hesitate to recommend or buy another car from AD car sales...

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 30/11/17

    Thanks yet again Scott. Also pleased you are still enjoying it! Good to hear it was the right choice. Speak soon!


  • 5

    A1 Car Dealer

    By colin t on 29 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience with AD Cars was fantastic, very friendly all questions answered honestly, no pressure to buy. Unfortunately we didn't buy the car from them. Sorry Richard had to see the Volvo at Worksop was less miles on it.Hope your leg gets better soon! If it wasn't for seeing the other car would have purchased from you. Would recommend AD Cars to anyone thinking of buying a used motor

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 04/11/17

    Thanks for leaving this review. Usually its only people who buy a car of us who make this effort so much appreciated. Maybe next time we can get you to buy our vehicle! LOL


  • 5

    Jaguar XF, October 2017, delighted

    By Richard G on 27 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Easy purchase of a great car sold at the right price. I like to think that I'm an easy buyer, but the team at AD made it even easier. New MOT and two new tyres fitted unexpectedly. About a month since purchase now, and still enjoying the Jaguar; it's a pleasure to drive. Keep up the good work, I'll be recommending AD to friends and family.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 28/10/17

    Thanks Richard for taking time out to leave us this great review, Its good to hear you are enjoying your new luxury Jag! Also a Big thanks for the future recommendations


  • 5

    One Happy Daughter with he White Beetle.

    By martin h on 02 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter and i travelled 3 hours to purchase her car from, Avi owner of this family run business. We were picked up from the Railway station in Leicester by his Dad ( Real gentleman). Upon arrival the Car was 100% as described, the paperwork was ready and the test drive did not dissapoint. We were travelling south in a little more than 2hrs, with our perfect purchase. My thanks to Avi and his team for a grand experience. "One gripe, No buscuits with the Coffee"

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 05/06/17

    Thanks Martin, It was lovely to meet you and Courtenay. Really good to hear she is enjoying the car. We have actually got a cookie jar! Next time you come up i will make sure its fully stocked!! Regards, Avi


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Linda H on 25 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you ad car sales I am now the proud owner of a lovely new car that suits my needs perfectly. Stuart was a joy to do business with was very helpful and answered my questions with a sometimes questionable sense of humour lol thank you for making my car buying experience a happy one.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 25/01/17

    Thanks for one of our best reviews Linda. It was a pleasure dealing with you. So glad you had a great experience buying your new car from us. Thanks, Stuart