play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AD Car Sales

At AD Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AD Car Sales

AD Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine, helpful dealer, good cars.

    By Simon H on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I thoroughly enjoyed the buying experience with AD cars. Buying a car can sometimes be a difficult process but not on this occasion. All cars are well presented, Stuart made us fell most welcome and was helpful and knowledgeable, without being pushy or dismissive in any way. I'm delighted with my 'new' car, I have bought many cars over the years and have to say that this one was the best prepared I have ever seen, the valeting standard and attention to detail was certainly better than any franchised dealer I have experienced. All in all to be recommended- something I have never said about a used car dealer before.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/10/16

    One of the best reviews we have had! Thanks for taking the time out to leave it. Pleasure dealing with you too Simon


  • 5

    Great

    By Tom W on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service buying my first car, love my Volvo! Thanks Stuart

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/10/16

    Glad to read this review! buying your first car can be difficult so we try our best to make it as easy as possible.


  • 5

    Lovely garage.

    By Richard W on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought a lovely Mercedes from A d Cars, and Avi and the guys couldn't do enough for me. I was a bit unsure at first about owning a Mercedes.but the team at Ad Cars soon put my mind to rest.what with the first test drive and the 12 months warranty just to be sure.Avi told me any problems just bring it back and they would sort it out.and the car drives just as its just come from the factory line. It's early days but i would use them again in the future.keep up the good work guys. Mr Wale (Coalville )


  • 5

    will definitely buy from the

    By Ben S on 04 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    great cars, great staff. Over the moon with my purchase

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/10/16

    Great to hear you are happy with our service. Thanks for your business it was a pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Andrew D on 11 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great little garage, friendly guys hope to deal with again


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Aimee S on 26 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service highly recommended


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Matt B on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the 5th car I've brought from AD cars. I always get good service and know that I'm buying with confidence. After sales service is first class also. I and everyone I've recommended this company too have No reservations about using them again. I like everybody else is always hesitant about using a new garage for the first time but these guys know their business and are always happy to help.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/10/16

    Thanks for the great review Matt, You must like the A6, probably the longest you've kept a car for! You know where we are when you are ready for a change again.


  • 5

    Local, honest and excellent service.

    By Beverly B on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    AD Cars are local for me and this is important when you consider after sales care and support. Choice and honesty - good discussion and always keen to meet your needs. No nonsense warranty and reassurance that even after warranty should you have a problem - call in and it will be sorted. It is also good to feel non pressured into making a decision. Very good team of people.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/10/16

    Always a pleasure dealing with you Mrs Bird, just want to know when you are coming to buy car number 4!!!!


  • 5

    A good car buying experience.

    By Sue M on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought our Audi A3 from AD Car Sales. What a refreshing change from the pressurised sales experience we received from a Main Dealer. We went to view the car late one wet, dark, cold evening. We met Stuart who handed the keys to my husband and son and told them to go and have a good look. I test drove the car that evening. It was agreed that we would go back at our conveniece and view the car in daylight, which we did. We agreed to buy the car personalised plates were sorted out for us and it was just a good experience! After sales service has been equally good nothing has been too much trouble and Stuart has gone out of his way to accomodate our requests. Have recommended this garage to family and friends.

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/10/16

    Great review Sue, thanks for the support. Really enjoyed dealing with you too.


  • 5

    Highly recommended - we'll be back!

    By Glen C on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Range Rover from AD Cars and suffice to say that from my examination, and that of my Landrover dealer, I'm happy that I've got a very sound vehicle. But you're not reading this to hear about any particular car - you're wanting to know how you'll be treated by AD Cars. So, when I first enquired of the car it had only just arrived and was due to be sent for prep (Sat). However, they held off doing that so that I could visit and examine the car on the Sunday. I was met, given the keys and left to examine the car without any sales pressure. We spent well over an hour looking and were only approached to check if we had any questions or would like tea/ coffee. Avi's attentions were, quite rightly, to a customer collecting new car. Over coffee we were left to examine the vehicles papers. Now free Avi took us on test drive. We went away to consider, rang a deposit through on the Monday and I collected a very well prepared car on the Friday, with every assistance in sorting the tax

    Reply from AD Car Sales on 17/10/16

    Thanks for the in depth feedback Glen, Glad you had a good experience.